Sign In Forgot Password

Parent/Child Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMASBI

2. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMASBI

3. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMASBI

4. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMASBI

5. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMASBI

6. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMASBI
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 5:02 PM - 6:00 PM - ASBI
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM - ASBI
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - ASBI

Children, grades 2 - 5, are invited to join Rabbi Wolkenfeld & Rabbanit Sarna at shul on Shabbat for lively chevrusa learning and an engaging shiur on a variety of topics. Snacks will be served!
 

Come to five of our Parent/Child Learning sessions and receive a free ice cream cone! Mark your calendars for upcoming dates:

• December 15
• January 26
• February 23
• March 16
• April 13
• May 11
• June 8

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779