Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi with Rabbi Wolkenfeld

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

2. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMASBI

3. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - ASBI
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

Join Rabbi Wolkenfeld for morning Daf Yomi learning, weekday mornings at 6:00 AM. Starting Sunday, April 25, at 9:00 AM, Daf Yomi learning will take place in-person at ASBI as well as over Zoom, following Shacharit on Sunday mornings.

Click here to join via Zoom. (Meeting ID: 135 743 786, Password: 043514)

 

ASBI Daf Yomi is dedicated to the memory of Rabbi Adin Steinsaltz zt"l by an appreciative member of the ASBI community.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 6 2021 24 Iyyar 5781