Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi with Rabbi Wolkenfeld

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

2. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

Join Rabbi Wolkenfeld for morning Daf Yomi learning, weekday mornings at 6:00 AM.

Click here to join via Zoom. (Meeting ID: 135 743 786, Password: 043514)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781