Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi with Rabbi Wolkenfeld

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

2. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

3. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM

Join Rabbi Wolkenfeld for morning Daf Yomi learning, weekday mornings at 6:00 AM.

Click here to join via Zoom. (Meeting ID: 135 743 786, Password: 043514)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781