Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi with Rabbi Wolkenfeld

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

3. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

4. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

5. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

6. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

Join Rabbi Wolkenfeld for morning Daf Yomi learning.

Click here to join via Zoom. (Meeting ID: 135 743 786, Password: 043514)
 

Please note that Daf Yomi has a new shedule!
9:15 AM on Sundays; 9:00 PM Monday - Thursday 

Join our Daf Yomi WhatsApp group to connect with other people studying Daf Yomi and to stay updated on any cancellations or changes in our Daf Yomi schedule. Email shul@asbi.org to be added to the WhatsApp group.
 

ASBI Daf Yomi is dedicated to the memory of Rabbi Adin Steinsaltz zt"l by an appreciative member of the ASBI community.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783