Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Midrash Wednesdays

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ASBI

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779